SYSTEM > RESET

Erase all user's settings, restore to factory defaults.

To erase all user settings, you need to wait the device boot up completely, either into WiFi Hotspot mode or joined your existing network.

A warning message will be displayed before the operation is processed.

Note: To erase streaming section settings, you will need to:

  1. Switch to 'STREAM' input (streamer mode)
  2. Wait till the streamer boot up completely (display no longer shows STARTING...)
  3. Access device menu and select RESET
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk