SYSTEM > RESET

Erases all user settings, restores to factory defaults.

To erase all user settings, you need to wait for the device to boot up completely, either into WiFi Hotspot mode or connected to your existing network.

A warning message will be displayed before the operation begins.

Note: To erase streaming settings, you will need to:

  1. Switch to 'STREAM' input (streamer mode)
  2. Wait until the streamer boots up completely (display no longer shows STARTING...)
  3. Access device menu and select RESET
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk