Erase All User Settings

To erase all user settings, you need to wait for the device to boot up completely, either in WiFi Hotspot mode or connected to your existing network. Then you can press and hold the right (VOL+) and middle(PLAY/PAUSE) keys together for about 5 seconds until you see the white LED start flashing. Release the buttons and the device will erase all user settings then reboot. 

ATTENTION: Erasing user settings will not delete any music file stored on internal storage. 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk